Super Smash Bros. for Wii U/3DS Fanart: Mario

Posted: 01/05/2014 in Art, Blog, DeviantART, Fanart, Speedpaint, Super Smash Bros., Video game

Follow me on deviantart and see more of my works! https://powermarshall.deviantart.com/

Since one of my favorite game series is back and with a new game or games in the near future, I thought I’d draw to the occasion. This is just a fanart drawing of Mario, and not the actual pose that mario does. Hope you enjoy! There might be more, who knows lol

Finished Art work here:  http://powermarshall.deviantart.com/art/SSBU-fanart-Mario-425027814

As new characters are revealed, many more possibilities for new characters! I hope to see at least one of my favorite characters in the game: Midna! 😛

Leave a Reply

